Nerd punk from Portland, OR

Tomorrow's Yesterdays Today!

December, 2012

Lyrics :

  1. All I Got Was This Lousy Future
  2. Scott Pilgrim Vs. My Heart
  3. I've Got a Thing For the Goblin King
  4. Frak Off
  5. Cobra Kai Fight Song
  6. He Never Played Atari
  7. Swallow Your Soul

Creative Commons License All this music by Thundering Asteroids! is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 Unported License.

What does that mean? Copy it, share it, adapt it, but don't be a jerk about it. Learn more.